My life stories

Meaningful.

As we enjoy the weekend, here are some links I’d like to share:
~This Campfire Song by Rend Collective Experiment. Hearing about their vision for the church makes my throat and heart squeeze every time. Hearing Irish accents isn’t bad either. Love hearing about what people around the world, who love the same Jesus, are doing.

~I share a lot in common with this woman’s thoughts and experiences on season of life and discovering, essentially, that I’m living my story, my art. {This is kind of a big deal!}

~This article is hopeful for a number of reasons, not the least of which is found in the last paragraph. Did you see that folks? 25 out of 32 cases resulted in protection of religious freedom. Americans are standing up for freedom and demanding freedom be recognized. I pray this continues.

These are some of the things that remind me that life is meaningful, meant to be enjoyed and labored through. What do you think is worth enjoying and fighting for?

2 thoughts on “Meaningful.

  1. That last article on a gun sight manufacturer opposing Obamacare had the unintended effect of making me really want to buy a Trijicon ACOG sight. Now if only I had a rifle to put it on…

Leave a Reply

